Banič
Plastische
Chirurgie

TO ACHIEVE BEST POSSIBLE RESULTS WE USE MOST MODERN TECHNIQUES WHILE LONGTIME EXPERIENCE AND SURGICAL HIGH STANDARDS ARE PASSED ON FROM ONE GENERATION TO THE NEXT

Free consultation

OUR OFFER

We offer the whole array of plastic, reconstructive et aesthetic surgery.

Our website provides detailed information about aesthetic surgery, comprising all surgical procedures concerning the head, face, breast, torso et extremities as well as less invasive applications such as exfoliation et anti-wrinkle injections.

In the reconstructive field our activities include tumor removal, reconstruction after disfiguring surgery et the treatment of immediate or late sequel of an accident. We are also specialized in the correction of congenital deformities.

The operation that can be done under ambulatory conditions are performed in our state oft he art operating room in our clinic. Operations are performed in the Hirslanden Salem-Spital hospital (Private clinic group).

We place great emphasis on personal et professional consultation.

ANTI-WRINKLE TREATMENT

Over the years the skin loses elasticity and wrinkles slowly develop, which may result in a significantly older appearance of the face. They can be found predominantly on the forehead, between the eyebrows and around eyes (crow's feet) and are caused by constant contraction of the facial muscles.

BOTULINUM TOXIN-A

FILLER

PLATELET RICH PLASMA (PRP)


Team

BORUT BANIČ
M.D.

More about Borut Banič M.D.

Prof. Dr. ANDREJ
BANIČ M.D.

More about Prof. Borut Banič M.D. PHD

Contact

Consultation by appointment

Bern:
Application (Mo-Fr) from 08:30h – 12.00h and 14.00h – 16.30h

PHONE: +41 31 311 75 25

FAX: +41 31 311 75 29

[email protected]

We speak: german, english, italian, french, slovene, croatian, serbian

Banič
Plastische
Chirurgie

AFIN D'OBTENIR LES MEILLEURS RÉSULTATS POSSIBLE, L'EXPÉRIENCE DE LONGUE DATE, L'EXCELLENCE CHIRURGICALE AINSI QUE LA MAÎTRISE DES TECHNIQUES MODERNES SONT TRANSMISES D'UNE GÉNÉRATION À L'AUTRE

Consultation gratuite

PRESTATIONS

Nous vous proposons la totalité des soins de la chirurgie plastique, esthétique et reconstructive.

La chirurgie esthétique comprend toutes les procédures chirurgicales de la tête, du visage, de la poitrine, du tronc et des extrémités ainsi que des méthodes moins invasives comme le peeling et le comblement des rides.

La chirurgie reconstructive s'intéresse à la restauration esthétique et fonctionnelle du corps après un accident, une maladie ou une intervention chirurgicale défigurante. Il est possible, par exemple, d'enlever une tumeur mammaire et de reconstruire le sein affecté dans une seule opération. Nous réalisons également des corrections de malformations congénitales.

Dans la section 'interventions esthétiques' vous trouverez le descriptif des traitements esthétiques; le déroulement de l'intervention et le suivi post-opératoire. Les opérations reconstructives ne peuvent pas être décrites dans le cadre de ce site puisqu'elles varient selon le cas et doivent toujours être adaptées à l'individu.

Nous attachons une grande importance au conseil personnel et professionnel.

Prestations

TRAITEMENT DE RIDES

Au fil des années la peau perd en élasticité. Des rides apparaissent insidieusement. Le visage vieillit. Les rides sont le résultat des contractions fréquentes des muscles faciaux. Elles s’installent en particulier sur le front, dans la zone de la glabelle (du lion) entre les sourcils et autour des yeux (pattes d’oie).

Les rides faciales peuvent être lissées. Cettes substances détend temporairement les muscles désignés, qui provoquent les rides et sont des substances que l’on trouve dans la nature et qui sont utilisée en médecine depuis des années.

BOTULINUM TOXIN-A

FILLER

PLASMA RICHE EN PLAQUETTES (PRP)


Team

DOCTEUR
BORUT BANIC

Plus sur Borut Banic M.D.

PROFESSEUR
ANDREJ BANIC

Plus sur Prof. Borut Banic M.D. PHD

KARIN
HOSTETTLER

Plus sur Karin Hostettler

Consultation

Consultation sur rendez-vous

Bern:
Accueil (Lu-Ve) 08:30h – 12.00h et 14.00h – 16.30h

PHONE: +41 31 311 75 25

FAX: +41 31 311 75 29

INFO@BANIC.CH

Nous parlons: allemand, anglais, italian, français, slovène, croat, serbe